MT RHYTHM KIDS - Level I

Miranda Haydn
fiberflame studio Saugerties (location map)
Tuesday, 3:45 PM
04/09/19 - 06/18/19 (10 weeks)

Register

There are two groups for Rhythm Kids; Level I and Level II. The first is for children 4 - 5 years old. This class is the next musical step for your preschool child with a parent or caregiver. Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and begin to play music-based games. Rhythm Kids 4 - 5 guides children toward developmentally appropriate music and movement activities, where they can begin to take charge, lead others and be musically creative.

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/19    3:45 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 3:45 PM
04/16/19    <None> Tuesday (SPRING BREAK 2) 04/16/19
(SPRING BREAK 2)
04/23/19    3:45 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 3:45 PM
04/30/19    3:45 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 3:45 PM
05/07/19    3:45 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 3:45 PM
05/14/19    3:45 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 3:45 PM
05/21/19    3:45 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 3:45 PM
05/28/19    3:45 PM Tuesday 05/28/19 3:45 PM
06/04/19    3:45 PM Tuesday 06/04/19 3:45 PM
06/11/19    3:45 PM Tuesday 06/11/19 3:45 PM
06/18/19    3:45 PM Tuesday 06/18/19 3:45 PM