MT RHYTHM KIDS - Level I

Miranda Haydn
Red Hook Community Center (location map)
Tuesday, 3:45 PM
01/02/18 - 03/06/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together® is in the second year of piloting its' newest program, Music Together Rhythm Kids and we are pleased to announce Catskill Mountain Music Together will be offering MTRK throughout the 2016-2017 school year. There are two groups for Rhythm Kids; Level I and Level II. The first is for children 4 - 5 years old. This class is the next musical step for your preschool child with a parent or caregiver. Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and begin to play music-based games. Rhythm Kids 4 - 5 guides children toward developmentally appropriate music and movement activities, where they can begin to take charge, lead others and be musically creative.

Upcoming Meetings
01/02/18    3:45 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 3:45 PM
01/09/18    3:45 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 3:45 PM
01/16/18    3:45 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 3:45 PM
01/23/18    3:45 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 3:45 PM
01/30/18    3:45 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 3:45 PM
02/06/18    3:45 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 3:45 PM
02/13/18    3:45 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 3:45 PM
02/20/18    3:45 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 3:45 PM
02/27/18    3:45 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 3:45 PM
03/06/18    3:45 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 3:45 PM